EVENT: Yishai Fleisher and Benjamin Anthony talk Judea

MIRYAM INSTITUTE
presents
Settle for More: The Future of the Jewish Presence in Judea
Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12noon EDT, 7pm IT
with
Yishai Fleisher, International Spokesperson, Jewish Community of Hebron
and
Benjamin Anthony, Co-Founder and CEO, the MirYam Institute

Click here to RSVP

This entry was posted in Israel & Middle East, Jewish, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.