EVENT Upheaval: The Journey of Menachem Begin

StandWithUs presents
Zionist Movie Club Discussion
Upheaval: The Journey of Menachem Begin
June 15, 2021
9 AM PT / 10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM UK / 7 PM Israel

The film costs $10 and is available June 12 at 8:15PM CDT. Once you begin, you will have 72 hours to finish watching Join us for a discussion with Jonathan Gruber, Writer/Director of Upheaval, and Professor Elie Rekhes, Crown Visiting Professor in Israel Studies, Northwestern University Register for the discussion HERE

Watch the Trailer HERE    Watch the film HERE

This entry was posted in Israel & Middle East, Jewish, Politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.